Upcoming Continuing Education Events

Status message

Log in to view members-only content

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Tuesday, Jun 2

Thursday, Jun 4

Tuesday, Jun 9

Thursday, Jun 11

Tuesday, Jun 16

Thursday, Jun 18

Tuesday, Jun 23

Thursday, Jun 25

Tuesday, Jun 30

Friday, Jul 31

SLA Midwest Symposium

Conference
10:00 am to 12:30 pm
More information about this event will be available soon This event will be run through Zoom. Use the "register" link below to sign-up for this event. Once you fill out the form, you will get an email with more information on accessing the live event https://railslibraries.zoom.us/j/99222499791?pwd...

Wednesday, Sep 2

Thursday, Sep 3

Friday, Sep 4

Pages