Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Tuesday, Jul 23

Small Libraries United

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Bimonthly networking meeting for directors of small, rural libraries. Event Coordinator: Jennifer Garden Email: milledgevillelibrary@yahoo.com Phone: 815-225-7572 Please register for this program so the host library may plan room set-up and refreshments.

Thursday, Jul 25

Friday, Jul 26

Thursday, Aug 1

Friday, Aug 2

Wednesday, Aug 7

Thursday, Aug 8

Friday, Aug 9

Wednesday, Aug 14

Friday, Aug 16

Tuesday, Aug 20

Wednesday, Aug 28

Thursday, Sep 5

Wednesday, Sep 11

Thursday, Sep 12

Pages