Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Tuesday, Jun 23

Thursday, Jun 25

Tuesday, Jun 30

Thursday, Jul 2

Friday, Jul 10

B'LONG Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
The Bookmobile and Library Outreach Networking Group (B'LONG) is a group of outreach specialists, librarians, managers, and support staff dedicated to bringing outreach services to meet the unique needs of each of our libraries populations. We meet to share programming ideas, marketing tips, and...

Wednesday, Jul 15

Friday, Jul 17

Monday, Jul 20

Friday, Jul 24

Friday, Jul 31

SLA Midwest Symposium

Conference
10:00 am to 12:30 pm
More information about this event will be available soon This event will be run through Zoom. Use the "register" link below to sign-up for this event. Once you fill out the form, you will get an email with more information on accessing the live event https://railslibraries.zoom.us/webinar/register/...

Wednesday, Aug 5

Thursday, Aug 6

Wednesday, Aug 12

CALVAN Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Volunteer Coordinators or others who assist with volunteers or Friends groups in their library are invited to attend the quarterly meetings of the Chicago Area Library Volunteer Administrators Network. Agenda items may be sent to Becky Ingram at raingram@fremontlibrary.org . Event Coordinator:...

Tuesday, Aug 18

Pages