Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Thursday, Jun 20

Friday, Jun 28

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Thursday, Jul 4

Monday, Jul 15

Wednesday, Jul 17

Thursday, Jul 18

Friday, Jul 19

Monday, Jul 22

Tuesday, Jul 23

Small Libraries United

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Bimonthly networking meeting for directors of small, rural libraries. Event Coordinator: Jennifer Garden Email: milledgevillelibrary@yahoo.com Phone: 815-225-7572 Please register for this program so the host library may plan room set-up and refreshments.

Thursday, Jul 25

Friday, Jul 26

Thursday, Aug 1

Friday, Aug 2

Wednesday, Aug 7

Pages