Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Wednesday, Feb 27

Monday, Mar 4

Wednesday, Mar 6

My Library Does What?!: Tax Help, Exam Proctoring, and Passports Programs at Public Libraries - LACONI RASS

Program
9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Go beyond reference services and wow your patrons by adding these valuable services to your library's offerings! We cordially invite you to join RASS and learn from a panel of your peers how to initiate and run auxiliary services at your library -- from your reference desk, to your circ desk. Tax...

Thursday, Mar 7

Friday, Mar 8

Monday, Mar 11

Wednesday, Mar 13

Friday, Mar 15

Monday, Mar 18

Tuesday, Mar 19

Pages