RAILS Staff Directory

Central telephone number for all RAILS Service Centers: 630.734.5000 • Toll-Free: 866.940.4081

Name Contact Department
Paul Alfredson
   Driver
779.205.4199 Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
Matthew Chap
   Driver
779.205.4199 Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
Ron Chesko
   PrairieCat Technology Services Coordinator
ron.chesko@railslibraries.info
779.205.4197
LLSAP - PrairieCat
* Bolingbrook
Joseph Filapek
   Consulting and Continuing Education Manager
joseph.filapek@railslibraries.info
630.734.5132
Consulting/Continuing Education
* Bolingbrook
Peter Hahto
   Driver
779.205.4199 Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
Charles Lane
   Driver
779.205.4199 Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
John Lepacek
   Driver
779.205.4199 Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
Robert Martinowski
   Driver
779.205.4199 Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
Noel Meekma
   Delivery Facility Associate
noel.meekma@railslibraries.info
779.205.4199
Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
Alan Schnelle
   Driver
779.205.4199 Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
John Slanicky
   PrairieCat LLSAP Coordinator
john.slanicky@railslibraries.info
779.205.4195
LLSAP - PrairieCat
* Bolingbrook
Louise Svehla
   Consulting and Continuing Education Specialist
louise.svehla@railslibraries.info
779.205.4202
Consulting/Continuing Education
* Bolingbrook
Sandy Tedder
   PrairieCat Senior Cataloger
sandy.tedder@railslibraries.info
779.205.4198
LLSAP - PrairieCat
* Bolingbrook
Robert Vela
   Driver
779.205.4199 Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
Demond Warfield
   Delivery Services Manager
demond.warfield@railslibraries.info
630.734.5142
Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
Holly Williams
   Sorter
779.205.4199 Delivery - Bolingbrook
* Bolingbrook
Ed Zanelli
   PrairieCat LLSAP Associate
ed.zanelli@railslibraries.info
779.205.4194
LLSAP - PrairieCat
* Bolingbrook

Reaching Across Illinois Library System

125 Tower Drive • Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Fax: 630.734.5050

All RAILS Service Centers:
Reaching Across Illinois Library System logo