Vendor Privacy Policies

Crystal Lake Public Library

Product Name Vendor Privacy Policy
Ancestry Library Edition ProQuest https://www.proquest.com/about/privacy-home.html
Axis360 Baker and Taylor https://clpl.axis360.baker-taylor.com/Terms?type=privacy
Beanstack Zoobean https://www.beanstack.com/privacy
Biography in Context Gale Cengage https://www.cengage.com/privacy/
Chicago Tribune Historical Archive NewsBank https://www.newsbank.com/privacy-policy
Consumer Reports EBSCO https://www.ebsco.com/company/privacy-policy
Creativebug Creativebug https://www.creativebug.com/site/privacy-policy
Driving-Tests.org Driving Tests.org https://driving-tests.org/terms-of-use/
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) OCLC https://policies.oclc.org/en/privacy/privacy-statement.html
Flipster EBSCO https://www.ebsco.com/company/privacy-policy
HelpNow! Brainfuse https://www.brainfuse.com/jsp/company/privacy.jsp
HeritageQuest ProQuest https://www.proquest.com/about/privacy-home.html
hoopla Midwest Tapes https://www.hoopladigital.com/privacy
Inkie.org BiblioLabs https://library.biblioboard.com/privacy
Libby OverDrive https://company.cdn.overdrive.com/policies/privacy-policy.htm
LinkedIn Learning LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy?trk=lithograph_footer-privacy-policy
Mango Languages Mango Languages https://mangolanguages.com/legal/privacy-policy.cfm
Medline OCLC https://policies.oclc.org/en/privacy/privacy-statement.html
MorningStar Investment Research Center MorningStar https://www.morningstar.com/privacy-policy
NewsBank NewsBank https://www.newsbank.com/privacy-policy
Newspapers.com ProQuest https://www.proquest.com/about/privacy-home.html
NicheAcademy NicheAcademy https://www.nicheacademy.com/privacy-policy
NoveList K-8 Plus EBSCO https://www.ebsco.com/company/privacy-policy
Novelist Plus EBSCO https://www.ebsco.com/company/privacy-policy
Omnifile Full-Text Select EBSCO https://www.ebsco.com/company/privacy-policy
PebbleGO Capstone https://www.pebblego.com/privacy-policy
Public Records Electronic Database Record Information Services https://public-record.com/privacy-policy/
Reference Solutions (Reference USA) InfoGroup (Data Axle) https://www.data-axle.com/privacy-policy/
Salem Press Online Collection Salem Press Online Collection https://salempress.com/privacy_statement
Scholastic GO! Scholastic https://www.scholastic.com/edtechprivacy.htm
SIRS Researcher ProQuest https://www.proquest.com/about/privacy-home.html
TumbleBook Library TumbleBook Inc. https://www.tumblebooklibrary.com/privacy.aspx
U.S. Major Dailies ProQuest https://www.proquest.com/about/privacy-home.html
Value Line Value Line Publishing https://www.valueline.com/Privacy.aspx
Weiss Financial Ratings Weiss Ratings https://www.weissratings.com/help/privacy-statement
WorldCat.org OCLC https://policies.oclc.org/en/privacy/privacy-statement.html