RAILS Member Advisory Group Roster

RAILS is pleased to announce that the roster for the Member Advisory Group is complete. Eight members of the group were elected by the RAILS membership and seven were appointed by RAILS Interim Executive Director, Michael Piper. RAILS is in the process of setting up the group's first meeting.

Group members are:

  • Charles Atteberry, Eureka High School
  • Deirdre Brennan, Oak Park Public Library*
  • Halle Cox, Kane County Law Library
  • Jane Easterly, Galesburg Public Library
  • Laura Frizol, LaSalle Public Library
  • Cynthia Fuerst, Vernon Area Public Library*
  • Emily Guss, University of Illinois at Chicago*
  • Charlet Key, Black Hawk Community College
  • Pam Leffler, Carol Stream Public Library
  • Catherine Nemesnyik, Johnson Elementary School*
  • Jane Schulten, Crete Public Library
  • Robin Smith, Indian Trails Public Library
  • Roberta Thomas, Grayslake Public Library*
  • Sarah Tobias, Sycamore Public Library*
  • Michael Wold, OSF St. Mary Medical Center*

* Appointed members