Upcoming Events

Status message

Log in to view members-only content

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Friday, May 11

B'LONG Meeting

Meeting
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
We are a group of outreach specialists, librarians, managers, and support staff dedicated to bringing outreach services to meet the unique needs of each of our libraries populations. We meet to share programming ideas, marketing tips, and ways to partner with community organizations. We promote and...

Monday, May 14

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 16

Friday, May 18

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23

Friday, May 25

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Monday, Jun 4

Friday, Jun 15

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Tuesday, Jun 19

Tuesday, Jul 17

Wednesday, Jul 18

Pages