Upcoming Events

Status message

Log in to view members-only content

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Friday, Mar 16

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
11:00 am to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Tuesday, Mar 20

Wednesday, Mar 21

Thursday, Mar 22

CLASS Meeting

Meeting
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Unattended Children in the Library: Policies, Procedures and Passive Programming to Make it all Work! Event Coordinator: Jen Marquardt Email: jmarquardt@acornlibrary.org

Tuesday, Mar 27

Friday, Mar 30

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Monday, Apr 2

Thursday, Apr 12

Friday, Apr 13

Monday, Apr 16

Tuesday, Apr 17

Wednesday, Apr 18

Friday, Apr 20

Meeting of FY18 PNG Mentors

Meeting
9:30 am to 3:00 pm
This is a meeting of the libraries awarded FY18 Project Next Generation grants. Project Directors and PNG mentors are invited to attend this in-person, statewide, mentors' meeting to network with other PNG programs. From STEM and coding activities; civic engagement and experiences with Veterans;...

Friday, Apr 27

Pages