Upcoming Events

Status message

Log in to view members-only content

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Wednesday, Aug 15

Thursday, Aug 16

Friday, Aug 17

SNAAZ: Adult Services Managers of Larger-Sized Public Libraries Quarterly networking meeting

Meeting
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Open to managers, department heads and supervisors of adult services units or similar service areas in public libraries with populations between 50,000 and 80,000 (and up). We meet to network and discuss a wide range of issues, including: multi-level management, material formats, innovative...

Tuesday, Aug 21

Wednesday, Aug 22

Friday, Aug 24

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Monday, Sep 10

Thursday, Sep 13

Tuesday, Sep 18

Friday, Sep 21

Tuesday, Sep 25

Small Libraries United

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Bimonthly networking meeting for directors of small, rural libraries. Event Coordinator: Ellen Finfrock Email: ellenf@pololibrary.org Phone: 815-946-2713 Please register for this program so the host library may plan room set-up and refreshments.

Wednesday, Sep 26

Friday, Sep 28

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Pages