Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Wednesday, Nov 4

CALVAN Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Volunteer Coordinators or others who assist with volunteers or Friends groups in their library are invited to attend the quarterly meetings of the Chicago Area Library Volunteer Administrators Network. Agenda items may be sent to Becky Ingram at raingram@fremontlibrary.org . Event Coordinator:...

Thursday, Nov 5

Tuesday, Nov 10

Thursday, Nov 12

Tuesday, Nov 17

Wednesday, Nov 18

Thursday, Nov 19

Friday, Nov 20

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
At this time in-person locations are for reservation purposes only. Location availability may change, but will be accurate 48 hours prior to the meeting. The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites when possible. Registration is required...

Thursday, Dec 3

Friday, Dec 4

Pages