Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Monday, Jul 13

Wednesday, Jul 15

Thursday, Jul 16

Friday, Jul 17

Thursday, Jul 23

Friday, Jul 24

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet through Zoom videoconference, Deirdre Brennan will be present at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center. Per the Open Meetings Act, anyone is able to attend the meeting via zoom. However, in order for the meeting to run as smoothly as possible and to allow us to conduct business...

Monday, Jul 27

Thursday, Jul 30

Wednesday, Aug 5

Thursday, Aug 6

Pages