Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Thursday, Jun 25

Tuesday, Jun 30

Thursday, Jul 2

Friday, Jul 10

B'LONG Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
The Bookmobile and Library Outreach Networking Group (B'LONG) is a group of outreach specialists, librarians, managers, and support staff dedicated to bringing outreach services to meet the unique needs of each of our libraries populations. We meet to share programming ideas, marketing tips, and...

Wednesday, Jul 15

Friday, Jul 17

Monday, Jul 20

Friday, Jul 24

Wednesday, Aug 5

Thursday, Aug 6

Wednesday, Aug 12

CALVAN Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Volunteer Coordinators or others who assist with volunteers or Friends groups in their library are invited to attend the quarterly meetings of the Chicago Area Library Volunteer Administrators Network. Agenda items may be sent to Becky Ingram at raingram@fremontlibrary.org . Event Coordinator:...

Tuesday, Aug 18

Thursday, Aug 20

Wednesday, Sep 2

Pages