Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Wednesday, May 27

Thursday, May 28

Monday, Jun 1

Tuesday, Jun 2

Wednesday, Jun 3

Thursday, Jun 4

RAILS Member Update

Meeting
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
You'll hear the results of the RAILS delivery survey, RAILS plans for delivery based on survey feedback, the latest information from the IMLS committee studying the physical handling of library materials, and much more! You are invited to a Zoom webinar. When: Thursday, June 4, 1 – 3 p.m. Central...

Friday, Jun 5

Makerspace Networking Group

Meeting
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Notes or special instructions for attendees (500 characters or less) If you'd like to make a t-shirt, bring a clean, blank t-shirt with you. Event Coordinator: Rob Dumas Email: rdumas@egvpl.org Phone: 847-725-2198 If you'd like to make a t-shirt, bring a clean, blank t-shirt with you.

Monday, Jun 8

Tuesday, Jun 9

Pages