Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Thursday, Mar 11

Friday, Mar 26

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
At this time in-person locations are for reservation purposes only. Location availability may change, but will be accurate 48 hours prior to the meeting. The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites when possible. Per the Open Meetings Act...

Thursday, Apr 8

Thursday, Apr 15

Monday, Apr 19

Wednesday, Apr 21

Friday, Apr 23

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
At this time in-person locations are for reservation purposes only. Location availability may change, but will be accurate 48 hours prior to the meeting. The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites when possible. Per the Open Meetings Act...

Thursday, May 13

Friday, May 28

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
At this time in-person locations are for reservation purposes only. Location availability may change, but will be accurate 48 hours prior to the meeting. The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites when possible. Per the Open Meetings Act...

Thursday, Jun 10

Tuesday, Jun 15

Friday, Jun 18

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
At this time in-person locations are for reservation purposes only. Location availability may change, but will be accurate 48 hours prior to the meeting. The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites when possible. Per the Open Meetings Act...

Friday, Jun 25