Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Friday, Apr 17

B'LONG Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
The Bookmobile and Library Outreach Networking Group (B'LONG) is a group of outreach specialists, librarians, managers, and support staff dedicated to bringing outreach services to meet the unique needs of each of our libraries populations. We meet to share programming ideas, marketing tips, and...

Monday, Apr 20

Thursday, Apr 23

Friday, Apr 24

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS East Peoria Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Monday, Apr 27

Monday, May 4

Thursday, May 7

Friday, May 8

Prairie State Story League

Meeting
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Share storytime ideas with other youth librarians at our monthly meeting. A different theme will be presented each month. This month's theme: Concept Based Storytimes. Event Coordinator: Jaime Pirus Email: jpirus@alsiplibrary.info Phone: 708-371-5666 No registration is required to attend a meeting...

Monday, May 11

Wednesday, May 13

CALVAN Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Volunteer Coordinators or others who assist with volunteers or Friends groups in their library are invited to attend the quarterly meetings of the Chicago Area Library Volunteer Administrators Network. Agenda items may be sent to Becky Ingram at raingram@fremontlibrary.org . Event Coordinator:...

Pages