Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Tuesday, Dec 10

Thursday, Dec 12

Friday, Dec 13

Prairie State Story League

Meeting
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Share storytime ideas with other youth librarians at our monthly meeting. A different theme will be presented each month. This month's theme: Holiday Party. Event Coordinator: Jaime Pirus Email: jpirus@alsiplibrary.info Phone: 708-371-5666 The December meeting includes the annual holiday luncheon,...

TWILL Meeting

Meeting
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Networking, program sharing, and discussion for library staff working with tweens. All are welcome! We meet four times a year in the suburbs of Chicago to discuss library services to kids in approximately grades 3 to 8. Each meeting has a topic (including a discussion and sometimes a presentation...

Monday, Dec 16

Tuesday, Dec 17

Wednesday, Dec 18

West of 47

Meeting
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Come and enjoy some Holiday Cheer with Directors and Library Staff at the LaSalle Public Library. Current issues facing libraries will be discussed and light refreshments will be served. All are welcome. Event Coordinator: Cristy Stupegia Email: cstupegia@lasalle.lib.il.us Phone: 815-223-2341 The...

Tuesday, Dec 24

Wednesday, Dec 25

Tuesday, Dec 31

Wednesday, Jan 1

Monday, Jan 6

Pages