Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Monday, Dec 16

Tuesday, Dec 17

Wednesday, Dec 18

West of 47

Meeting
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Come and enjoy some Holiday Cheer with Directors and Library Staff at the LaSalle Public Library. Current issues facing libraries will be discussed and light refreshments will be served. All are welcome. Event Coordinator: Cristy Stupegia Email: cstupegia@lasalle.lib.il.us Phone: 815-223-2341 The...

Tuesday, Dec 24

Wednesday, Dec 25

Tuesday, Dec 31

Wednesday, Jan 1

Monday, Jan 6

Tuesday, Jan 7

Friday, Jan 10

Prairie State Story League

Meeting
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Share storytime ideas with other youth librarians at our monthly meeting. A different theme will be presented each month. Event Coordinator: Jaime Pirus Email: jpirus@alsiplibrary.info Phone: 708-371-5666 No registration is required to attend a meeting. If you attend regularly, there is a $10...

B'LONG Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
The Bookmobile and Library Outreach Networking Group (B'LONG) is a group of outreach specialists, librarians, managers, and support staff dedicated to bringing outreach services to meet the unique needs of each of our libraries populations. We meet to share programming ideas, marketing tips, and...

Pages