Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Thursday, Oct 22

Wednesday, Nov 4

CALVAN Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Volunteer Coordinators or others who assist with volunteers or Friends groups in their library are invited to attend the quarterly meetings of the Chicago Area Library Volunteer Administrators Network. Agenda items may be sent to Becky Ingram at raingram@fremontlibrary.org . Event Coordinator:...

Thursday, Nov 5

Friday, Nov 6

Tuesday, Nov 17

Thursday, Nov 19

Thursday, Dec 3

Thursday, Jan 7

Monday, Jan 11

Wednesday, Jan 20

Thursday, Feb 4

Monday, Apr 19

Pages