Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Monday, Sep 9

Wednesday, Sep 11

Thursday, Sep 12

Friday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 16

Tuesday, Sep 17

Friday, Sep 20

Thursday, Oct 3

Wednesday, Oct 16

Friday, Oct 18

Homeless Training -Level 1

Program
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Do you struggle with homeless, mentally ill and addicted patrons? Do you have patrons who bring in too many bags? Smell really bad? Panhandle in your library? Argue with you and other patrons? This interactive training is much more than simple "sensitivity training." You will learn why homeless...

Homeless Training -Level 1

Program
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Do you struggle with homeless, mentally ill and addicted patrons? Do you have patrons who bring in too many bags? Smell really bad? Panhandle in your library? Argue with you and other patrons? This interactive training is much more than simple "sensitivity training." You will learn why homeless...

Pages