Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Thursday, Jul 25

Friday, Jul 26

Thursday, Aug 1

Friday, Aug 2

Saturday, Aug 3

RAILS 101 Trustee Training

Program
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
The Librarians Working Together (LWT) Director's Group is offering a trustee training called "RAILS 101" presented by Joe Filapek of RAILS. Topics covered in the presentation will include an overview of RAILS and its services to public libraries; the responsibilities that RAILS has towards its...

Wednesday, Aug 7

Thursday, Aug 8

Wednesday, Aug 14

Thursday, Aug 15

Friday, Aug 16

Monday, Aug 19

Tuesday, Aug 20

Wednesday, Aug 28

Thursday, Sep 5

Pages