Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Monday, Jun 1

Thursday, Jun 4

Friday, Jun 5

Makerspace Networking Group

Meeting
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Notes or special instructions for attendees (500 characters or less) If you'd like to make a t-shirt, bring a clean, blank t-shirt with you. Event Coordinator: Rob Dumas Email: rdumas@egvpl.org Phone: 847-725-2198 If you'd like to make a t-shirt, bring a clean, blank t-shirt with you.

Monday, Jun 8

Friday, Jun 19

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the Kankakee Public Library and at other videoconference sites.Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before the...

Thursday, Jul 2

Friday, Jul 10

B'LONG Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
The Bookmobile and Library Outreach Networking Group (B'LONG) is a group of outreach specialists, librarians, managers, and support staff dedicated to bringing outreach services to meet the unique needs of each of our libraries populations. We meet to share programming ideas, marketing tips, and...

Wednesday, Jul 15

Friday, Jul 17

Friday, Jul 24

Wednesday, Aug 5

Thursday, Aug 6

Wednesday, Aug 12

CALVAN Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Volunteer Coordinators or others who assist with volunteers or Friends groups in their library are invited to attend the quarterly meetings of the Chicago Area Library Volunteer Administrators Network. Agenda items may be sent to Becky Ingram at raingram@fremontlibrary.org.Event Coordinator: Becky...

Pages