Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Monday, May 27

Tuesday, May 28

Small Libraries United

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Bimonthly networking meeting for directors of small, rural libraries. Event Coordinator: Ellen Finfrock Email: ellenf@pololibrary.org Phone: 815-946-2713 Please register for this program so the host library may plan room set-up and refreshments.

Wednesday, May 29

Thursday, May 30

Friday, May 31

Monday, Jun 3

Thursday, Jun 6

Monday, Jun 10

Friday, Jun 14

Monday, Jun 17

Tuesday, Jun 18

Quarterly Meeting

Meeting
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Quarterly meeting of the group. Event Coordinator: Sarah Dulay Email: sdulay@nc.edu Phone: 708-237-5050 Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/155150808?pwd=K282aUx4OHdoc0pLUDJWWjFtT3hJQT09 Password: letsmeet One tap mobile +16465588656,,155150808# US (New York) +16699006833,,155150808# US (San Jose)...

Thursday, Jun 20

Friday, Jun 28

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Thursday, Jul 4

Pages