Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Friday, May 24

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
10:00 am to 2:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Tuesday, May 28

Small Libraries United

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Bimonthly networking meeting for directors of small, rural libraries. Event Coordinator: Ellen Finfrock Email: ellenf@pololibrary.org Phone: 815-946-2713 Please register for this program so the host library may plan room set-up and refreshments.

Friday, May 31

Monday, Jun 3

Thursday, Jun 6

Monday, Jun 10

Thursday, Jun 13

Thursday, Jun 20

Thursday, Jun 27

Report Redesign

Program
1:30 pm to 3:00 pm
Are you worried that your important numbers are hidden inside a Dusty Shelf Report? In this webinar, we'll focus on practical techniques for getting your data out of lengthy reports and into real-world conversations. You'll see examples of the 30-3-1 Approach to Reporting from organizations like...

Friday, Jun 28

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Thursday, Jul 4

Wednesday, Jul 10

Pages