Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Monday, Jun 1

Monday, Jun 8

Friday, Jun 19

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Wednesday, Jul 15

Friday, Jul 17

Wednesday, Aug 5

Tuesday, Aug 18

Thursday, Aug 20

Tuesday, Sep 15

Wednesday, Oct 21

Tuesday, Nov 17

Thursday, Nov 19

Wednesday, Jan 20

Pages