Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Friday, Dec 7

Monday, Dec 10

Friday, Dec 14

Tuesday, Dec 18

Thursday, Jan 10

Monday, Jan 14

Wednesday, Jan 16

Friday, Jan 18

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Tuesday, Jan 22

Thursday, Jan 31

Tuesday, Feb 5

Friday, Feb 8

Pages