Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Friday, Oct 25

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Monday, Oct 28

Tuesday, Oct 29

Monday, Nov 4

Wednesday, Nov 6

Thursday, Nov 7

Friday, Nov 8

Prairie State Story League

Meeting
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Share storytime ideas with other youth librarians at our monthly meeting. A different theme will be presented each month. This month's theme: Large Movement Programs. Event Coordinator: Jaime Pirus Email: jpirus@alsiplibrary.info Phone: 708-371-5666 No registration is required to attend a meeting...

Monday, Nov 11

Wednesday, Nov 13

Performer Showcase

Workshop
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
This is your chance to preview new programs for your library. Each entertainer will have a 15-minute time slot on stage and then will be available for additional information at table space throughout the day. Entertainers include a wide variety of acts perfect for summer reading programs and other...

Thursday, Nov 14

Pages