Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Tuesday, Aug 21

Wednesday, Aug 22

Thursday, Aug 23

RAILS Member Meetup - Sheridan

Meeting
10:00 am to 11:30 am
Please join us for a RAILS Member Meetup on Thursday, August 23 from 10:00 - 11:30 a.m. at the Robert W. Rowe Public Library District in Sheridan, IL. RAILS Member Meetups are in-person, multitype library events for members to connect on issues related to the profession. RAILS will be offering a...

Friday, Aug 24

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS East Peoria Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Monday, Aug 27

Wednesday, Aug 29

Wednesday, Sep 5

Thursday, Sep 6

Monday, Sep 10

Wednesday, Sep 12

RAILS Member Meetup - ARSL

Other
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Please join us for a RAILS Member Meetup on Wednesday, September 12 at 7:30 – 9:30 p.m. at the Brewhaus Bar in Springfield, Illinois. Member meetups are opportunities for RAILS members to connect and get to know one another in a relaxing atmosphere. This event is taking place the evening before the...

Thursday, Sep 13

Monday, Sep 17

Pages