Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Wednesday, Jul 17

Friday, Jul 19

Monday, Jul 22

Friday, Jul 26

Thursday, Aug 1

Wednesday, Aug 7

Thursday, Aug 8

Wednesday, Aug 14

Tuesday, Aug 20

Thursday, Sep 12

Tuesday, Sep 17

Wednesday, Oct 16

Friday, Oct 25

Thursday, Nov 14

Tuesday, Nov 19

Pages