Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Monday, May 29

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31

Friday, Jun 2

Saturday, Jun 3

Annual Trustee Workshop

Workshop
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Being a Library Board member is a wonderful to way to give back to your community and to your library, but some years can be really confusing and overwhelming! Join us as we review some key items that will make you a much more effective trustee and help you to thrive in your role. Jane Schulten,...

Monday, Jun 5

Friday, Jun 9

Tuesday, Jun 13

i-Pathways Webinar Demonstration

Program
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
In this webinar, you will learn about i-Pathways , a resource that delivers online learning and test preparation that can be used for the GED®, HiSET™, and TASC Test™ for high school equivalency. RAILS is offering a group purchase for i-Pathways. Please see the RAILS Deals and Discounts page for i-...

Wednesday, Jun 14

i-Pathways Webinar Demonstration

Program
10:00 am to 11:00 am
In this webinar, you will learn about i-Pathways , a resource that delivers online learning and test preparation that can be used for the GED®, HiSET™, and TASC Test™ for high school equivalency. RAILS is offering a group purchase for i-Pathways. Please see the RAILS Deals and Discounts page for i-...

MyMediaMall Annual Meeting

Meeting
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
The MyMediaMall annual meeting will be held in-person at the IHLS-Champaign office and will also be offered at the following v-tel sites:
  • IHLS-Edwardsville
  • Cherry Valley Public Library District
For those that are unable to travel or attend via V-tel, the meeting is...

Thursday, Jun 15

Pages