Upcoming Events

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Monday, Mar 27

Tuesday, Mar 28

Wednesday, Mar 29

Thursday, Mar 30

RAILS Member Update

Program
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
The update session will feature the latest news about RAILS' involvement in several leadership development initiatives (Director's University, the Statewide Leadership Development Program, partnership with the American Library Association on a pilot training program for library directors); an...

Monday, Apr 3

Wednesday, Apr 5

Thursday, Apr 6

Tuesday, Apr 11

Wednesday, Apr 12

Friday, Apr 14

Pages