Upcoming Events

Status message

Log in to view members-only content

Library Learning - L2

These events are listed on the Library Learning (L2) calendar. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia training and meetings.

Tuesday, Oct 23

Wednesday, Oct 24

West of 47 Networking Meeting

Meeting
9:30 am to 11:30 am
Everyone is invited to attend the monthly meeting of the networking group West of 47. We will be discussing issues brought forth by participants who are in attendance. Light refreshments will be served. Event Coordinator: Cristy Stupegia Email: cstupegia@lasalle.lib.il.us Phone: 815-223-2341...

Thursday, Oct 25

Friday, Oct 26

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Coal Valley Service Center and at other videoconference sites. Registration is required to attend this meeting via videoconference at a location other than those listed above. Please contact RAILS at L2help@railslibraries.info no later than 48 hours before...

Sunday, Oct 28

Monday, Oct 29

Tuesday, Oct 30

Thursday, Nov 1

Friday, Nov 2

TWILL Meeting

Meeting
9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Networking, program sharing, and discussion for library staff working with tweens. We meet four times a year in the suburbs of Chicago to discuss library services to kids in approximately grades 3 to 8. Each meeting has a topic (including a discussion and sometimes a presentation), around-the-table...

IT Roundtable RAILS West

Meeting
10:00 am to 12:00 pm
The IT Roundtable RAILS West is a semi-informal group that meets four times a year to discuss and share IT related topics. Meetings are held at various libraries in the west Chicago suburbs to showcase the libraries services with a library technology tour. Event Coordinator: Ann Stovall Email: anns...

Saturday, Nov 3

Pages