Upcoming Events

Status message

Log in to view members-only content

These events are listed on the Library Directory & Learning Calendar (L2) site. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia and networking group training and meetings.

Tuesday, Jul 12

Ask Us Anything: Binge Boxes

Networking
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Is your library looking to offer binge boxes to patrons? In a new My Library Is… networking event, learn from three libraries who have successful implemented a binge box program. Ask Us Anything: Binge Boxes takes place on Tuesday, July 12, 1-2pm. This event will feature short presentations by...

Thursday, Jul 14

Monday, Jul 18

Friday, Jul 22

RAILS Board Orientation Meeting

RAILS Governance
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites when possible. Per the Open Meetings Act, you may attend in person. We require all visitors who attend in person to wear a mask and to practice social distancing. You are also encouraged to watch...

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites when possible. Per the Open Meetings Act, you may attend in person. We require all visitors who attend in person to wear a mask and to practice social distancing. You are also encouraged to watch...

Monday, Aug 8

Tuesday, Aug 9

Thursday, Aug 11

Tuesday, Aug 30

Thursday, Sep 8

Thursday, Oct 13

Monday, Oct 17

Tuesday, Nov 1

Thursday, Nov 10

Pages