Consortia Committee - Overlay Software Search Working Group - Inactive

As of November 2017, this working group has completed its work and is no longer active.

Committee Members & Meetings

    • Jane Plass, ex officio, Chair (RAILS; Associate Executive Director)
    • Carolyn Coulter, PrairieCat (RAILS; PrairieCat LLSAP Services Manager)
    • Antony Deter, Rock River (Dixon Public Library; Library Director)
    • Ted Schwitzner, I-Share (CARLI; Library Services Coordinator)
    • Jennifer Slaney, Rock River (Sterling Public Library; Director)
    • Anne Slaughter, ex officio (RAILS; Director of Technology Services)

    Overlay Software Search Working Group Meetings (Agendas, Minutes, etc.)

    Committee Work Documents