Resource Sharing Committee - Find More Illinois Working Group

Committee Members & Meetings

  • Eric Battaglia, Senior Manager of Adult Services, Aurora Public Library (Santori Public Library) (representing standalone libraries)
  • Carolyn Coulter, PrairieCat Director (representing PrairieCat)
  • Kris Hammerstrand, CARLI Director, User Services (representing I-Share)
  • Brooke Sievers, Assistant Director/Head of Materials Management, Addison Public Library (representing standalone libraries)
  • Jennifer Slaney, Director, Sterling Public Library (representing Rock River Library Consortium)
  • Eric Bain, RAILS Technology Special Projects Coordinator (ex officio)
  • Monica Harris, RAILS Associate Executive Director and working group chairperson (ex officio)
  • Charm Ruhnke, Resource Sharing Committee chairperson (ex officio)
  • Anne Slaughter, RAILS Director, Technology Services (ex officio)

Find More Illinois Working Group Meetings (Agendas, Minutes, etc.)

Committee Work Documents